Calendar

2017

20th to 22nd October ~ appearances in Hull – European City of Culture

Friday 17th November ~ Youth must have its dalliance’ ~ Towering Angels with Colchester Waits ~ St Mary’s Church, Peldon ~ 7.30pm

Friday 6th December ~ Fete de Noel ~ Octavia and Towering Angels

Friday 15th December ~ Christmas Concert ~ Wilson Marriage Centre, Colchester

2018

Friday 23rd March ~ Spring Concert ~ details to be announced

Friday 6th July ~ Summer Concert ~ details to be announced

For further information email info@quire.org or find us on Facebook

 

Rehearsals at Lion Walk Church Hall, Colchester – 7pm to 9.15pm – each Thursday during term time

2017

Autumn Term

Thursday 26th October ~ half term ~ no rehearsal

Thursday 14th December ~ end of term

Spring term

Thursday 4th January ~ new term starts

Thursday 15th February ~ half term ~ no rehearsal

Thursday 22nd March ~ end of term

Friday 23rd March ~ Spring Concert

Summer term

Thursday 19th April ~ new term starts

Thursday 31st May ~ half term ~ no rehearsal

Thursday 5th July ~ end of term

Friday 6th July ~ Summer concert

 

Click here to see details of our Previous Events